Kontakt / Contact

VD: Morgan Svensson
morgan@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

VVD: Gunnar Corp
gunnar@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

Ordf: Ingmar Karls
ingmar@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

Brand Manager Mikael Skoglund
mikael@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

Brand Ambassadör Claes Gustafsson
claes@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

Brand Ambassadör Jens Norbäck
jens@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

VD: Morgan Svensson
morgan@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

VVD: Gunnar Corp
gunnar@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

Ordf: Ingmar Karls
ingmar@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

Brand Manager Mikael Skoglund
mikael@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

Brand Ambassadör Claes Gustafsson
claes@nordmarkensdestilleri.se

Brand Ambassadör Jens Norbäck
jens@nordmarkensdestilleri.se